Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Staff 2018/2019.

Photo (left to right): Pamela Fulford, Kathryn Enders, Peter Peeters, Bernard Pope, Megan Mills, Suzanne Lawrence, Frank Shaw, Spencer McDonald.



Bernard Pope, Chair; Chair of Policy and Education Committee 

Bernard is the Executive Director of Ontario Farmland Preservation, and the

Vice President of the Simcoe County Federation of Agriculture.

Larry Rosevear, Vice Chair; Chair of Land Securement Committee 

Larry is a real estate appraiser and consultant.

Megan Mills, Secretary
Megan is a lawyer based in Guelph, Ontario.
Spencer McDonald, Treasuer
Spencer is a Land Use Planner for the Upper Thames River ConservationAuthority.
Frank Shaw, Chair of Governance Sub-Committee 

Frank is a former Executive Manager (Ontario Public Service), century farm

owner in Norfolk County, managed forest owner in Bruce County, sits on

the Board of Governors for the Ontario Land Trust Alliance and also serves

on the Board of the Oak Ridges Moraine Land Trust.

Margaret Walton

Margaret is a partner and senior planner at PLANSCAPE.


 Mark Reusser

Mark is a turkey farmer in Waterloo Region and Vice President of the

Board of the Ontario Federation of Agriculture.

Pamela Fulford 

Pamela is a professional biologist and mediation specialist.

Peter Peeters
Peter is a beef farmer and Director on the Board of the Christian Farmers Federation of Ontario.
Suzanne Lawrence
Suzanne is a real estate agent with Royal LePage.
Bill French
Bill is a business consultant, community & business leader, professor, and former Mayor of the Township of Springwater.
Bethanee Jensen
Bethanee is a sheep farmer and a Director on the Board of the Christian Farmers Federation of Ontario.